This TWW is killing me..

Today is 5dpo (days past ovulation). The past three days have been very anxiety filled. I don’t know why I do this to myself. Every little thing I feel that’s different, I Google to see if it is a symptom of pregnancy. I’m going CRAZY! There is no way possible I would be feeling anything yet. I hoping to hold out until 10dpo to test, but I know I’ll start testing at 7-8 DPO. I have been watching tons of YouTube videos, and all over different TTC boards/forums, trying to keep my mind sane.  I am trying not to get my hopes up but still stay positive at the same time. My BBT is still looking pretty good.  I just feel like it would take a miracle for this first medicated round to work.

Please keeping following along with me in this journey.

 

Leave a Reply

